Ons team

//Ons team
Ons team 2018-10-02T13:35:40+00:00
Anke Feldmann

Anke Feldmann

Customer Service Greven
T: +49 2571 964-12
E: a.feldmann@unicorngrain.com

Anouk van den Hurk

Marketing Manager
T: +31 495 57 8769
E: a.vandenhurk@unicorngrain.com

Bettie Bremmers

Bettie Bremmers

Customer Service
T: +31 495 57 8766
E: orderservice@unicorngrain.com

Chantal Exalto

QA Officer
T: +31 495 57 8741
E: c.exalto@unicorngrain.com

Christian Lienesch

Sales Manager Feed
T: +49 257 196 418
E: c.lienesch@unicorngrain.com

Claudy Adriaens

Customer Service
T: +31 495 57 8726
E: orderservice@unicorngrain.com

Dave Gerits

Performance Manager
T: +31 495 57 8740
E: d.gerits@unicorngrain.com

Debora Verbruggen

Service Desk
T: +31 495 57 8700
E: info@unicorngrain.com

Dorine Serroyen

Customer Service
T: +31 495 57 8724
E: customerservice@unicorngrain.com

Emile Geraats

Purchase manager
T: +31 495 57 87 16
E: e.geraats@unicorngrain.com

Erik Meeuwisse

Sales Manager Food
T: +31 495 57 8702
E: e.meeuwisse@unicorngrain.com

Frank Breukers

Creditor Administration
T: +31 495 57 8791
E: f.breukers@unicorngrain.com

Frans Looijen

Frans Looijen

Planning
T: +31 495 57 8712
E: f.looijen@unicorngrain.com

Gabriele van Rijt

Sales Manager Food
T: +31 495 57 8708
E: g.vanrijt@unicorngrain.com

Gilles Longour

CFO LCI

E: gilles.longour@limagrain.com

Henk Sijben

Production Support Manager
T: +31 495 57 8792
E: h.sijben@unicorngrain.com

Hetty Bour

HR Adviseur
T: +31 495 57 8799
E: h.bour@unicorngrain.com

Jack Luijs

Teamleider TD
T: +31 495 57 8731
E: j.luijs@unicorngrain.com

Jeroen Pool

Process Engineer
T: +31 495 57 8704
E: j.pool@unicorngrain.com

Jos Baks

Jos Baks

Planning
T: +31 495 57 8711
E: j.baks@unicorngrain.com

Jürgen Coolen

Sales Manager Food
T: +31 495 57 8707
E: j.coolen@unicorngrain.com

Kirsten Maessen-Peeters

Customer Service
T: +31 495 57 8719
E: customerservice@unicorngrain.com

Lei Ramakers

Technical Support & Project Manager
T: +31 495 57 8730
E: l.ramakers@unicorngrain.com

Leon Beerens

Beheerder Technisch Magazijn
T: +31 495 57 8735
E: l.beerens@unicorngrain.com

Mark Verheijen

Mark Verheijen

Planning
T: +31 495 57 8709
E: m.verheijen@unicorngrain.com

Michiel van Bussel

Creditor Administration
T: +31 495 57 8794
E: m.vanbussel@unicorngrain.com

Onno Kooijman

CFO
T: +31 495 57 8728
E: o.kooijman@unicorngrain.com

Patrick Sijben

Teamleider Magazijnen
T: +31 495 57 8758
E: p.sijben@unicorngrain.com

Peter Scheffers

Sales Manager Feed
T: +31 495 57 8722
E: p.scheffers@unicorngrain.com

Pierre van Zon

Sales Manager Feed
T: +31 495 57 8727
E: p.vanzon@unicorngrain.com

Pieter Spanjers

CEO
T: +31 495 57 8720
E: p.spanjers@unicorngrain.com

René Coenen

CCO
T: +31 653 46 5343
E: r.coenen@unicorngrain.com

Rik van Dam

Bakery Application Technologist
T: +31 495 57 8797
E: r.vandam@unicorngrain.com

Rob Vossen

Rob Vossen

Business Controller
T: +31 495 57 8795
E: r.vossen@unicorngrain.com

Sandra Segers

Execution Officer
T: +31 495 57 8715
E: afwikkeling@unicorngrain.com

Tanja Scheper

Customer Service Greven
T: +49 257 196 414
E: t.scheper@unicorngrain.com

Ton van Veghel

Execution Officer
T: +31 495 57 8713
E: afwikkeling@unicorngrain.com

Willy Derks

Manager Product Development
T: +31 495 57 8706
E: w.derks@unicorngrain.com